Tuesday 24 January 2017

PES 2017 Shaun's Soundtrack Patch v1

A handpicked selection of 32 modern electro, pop and rock tracks plus classics from the 00s and 90s including some familiar tracks from the FIFA's of yesteryear...

Tracklist -
Alan Braxe - Voices
Angelic - It's My Turn
Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Radio Edit)
Blur - Song 2
Boys Noize - Rock The Bells
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Hey Joe (SebastiAn Remix)
The Chemical Brothers - Born In The Echoes
The Chemical Brothers - Let Forever Be
Chromeo ft. Toro Y Moi - Come Alive
Chumbawamba - Tubthumping
Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams
Daft Punk ft. Panda Bear- Doin' It Right
The Dandy Warhols - We Used To Be Friends
DatA - Soldier's Flag
Digitalism - Arena
Electric Six - Danger! High Voltage
Fatboy Slim - Going Out Of My Head
Feed Me ft. Crystal Fighters - Love Is All I Got
Groove Armada ft. Gramma Funk - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)
Justice - Stop
Knife Party - 404
Lock 'n' Load - Blow Ya Mind
Marc et Claude - I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine)
Moby - Bodyrock
Moloko - The Time Is Now
Mystery Skulls - Ghost
Nero - Two Minds
OK Go - Get Over It
Overseer - Supermoves
The Prodigy - Firestarter
The Prodigy - Invisible Sun
Tin Tin Out - Strings For Yasmin

Known Bugs -
-Many of the tracks cut earlier than they should, this is something i don't currently know how to correct.
-Due to limitations, Sound quality is quite low.

ShaunLeeds 2017


No comments:

Post a Comment