Saturday 21 April 2018

PES 2018 [PS4/PC] Hong Kong Premier League Patch by WEHK


There are total 20 + 1 teams.

It will replace the original 20 teams in the PAS League, using all PAS League generic players and some duplicated fake NT players.

No "create players" are used.

Teams from HK Premier League:
N/A Eastern SC (original in AFC Champions League, squad updated)
1. Kitchee (featuring Diego Forlan)
2. HK Pegasus
3. Wofoo Tai Po
4. KC Southern
5. Sun Bus Yuen Long
6. Lee Man
7. R&F (HK)
8. Dreams FC
9. HK Rangers (first "professional" status club in AFC)

Teams from HK First Division League:
10. South China (most famous club in Hong Kong)
11. Wong Tai Sin
12. Wing Yee Property
13. Citizen
14. Double Flower
15. Hong Kong Football Club (founded in 1886, 2nd existing eldest football club in AFC)
16. Rotterdam Sparta (Mutual)
17. Hoi King
18. Eastern District
19. Shatin

Teams from HK Second Division League:
20. Happy Valley (our partner club)

WEHK (Winning Eleven Hong Kong) - The team works on PC and PS4 editing concurrently.


No comments:

Post a Comment